Midwest Clinic with the Cy-Fair High School Band

h2 quartet released their sixth album, Soul Searching, in 2019 featuring works by Georg Friederich Haas, Kerrith Livengood, and Jeffrey Loeffert.

The debut album by the h2/4 duo - Jeffrey Loeffert and Jonathan Nichol.

Released in 2018, Handful of Dust features the saxophone music of Bosnian-American composer Igor Karača.


Infinity Mirror 

The newest h2 quartet album will be released on September 1, 2020. Featuring music by Armando Bayolo, Takuma Itoh, Zechariah Goh, and David Biedenbender!

America's Millenium Tribute to Adolphe Sax, Vol. 14

The fifth h2 quartet album features music by Forrest Pierce, Tina Tallon, Igor Karača, Gavin Bryars, and Paquito D'Rivera.

Featuring the Oklahoma State University Saxophone Octet at the Midwest Clinic.

Neon Flicker 

h2/4 duo