Jeff and the h2 quartet, Christopher Creviston, Bill Funke, Joe Lulloff, John Nichol, Johnny Salinas and approximately 100 participants enjoyed four successful days of saxophone at the third annual Great Plains Saxophone Workshop! Keep an eye out for dates for the 2017 GPSW. 



Jeff Loeffert is featured in a substantial article in the July/August 2016 issue of Saxophone Today

Check out Jeff Loeffert's debut solo CD featuring works by Carter, Fuhrman, Karača, Lauba, Mellits, Rakowski, Riley, Rossé, and Thomas.

h2 quartet released their fourth album, Hard Line in December 2015 featuring works by Drew Baker, David Biedenbender, Igor Karača, Mathew Rosenblum, Bill Ryan, and Daniel Wohl.